Newbridge Silverware 2018 Collectible Christmas Tree Decoration From  €20.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter B from United KingdomOwner04 January 2020 21:59
Celebration gift for my granddaughter birth, beautiful item, worth every penny.
21 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 August 2020 20:02
Love the decoration & presentation box
11 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner12 September 2020 00:33
Stunning detail, brings a bit of home to my Christmas tree
9 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Deborah  from United KingdomOwner17 October 2020 23:35
You can’t do better than a new bridge Christmas ornament on your tree. The craftsmanship of the piece is just amazing. They bring class to your tree every year! I’m Just sorry I found out about the yearly edition a bit late in day as I’d love to have the whole collection.
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United Kingdom22 December 2020 20:22
Beautiful, quality,, recommended
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 December 2020 20:10
Ornament was lovely as usual. Speedy delivery.
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pam from United Kingdom31 December 2020 10:44
Well worth the money - beautiful keepsake for my grandson to commemorate his first Christmas! Didn’t think about it in 218!
12 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 January 2021 20:18
Comes in a great presentation box, which will help preserve it going forward. Looks lovely on the tree or the stair Garland. Well packed for shipment.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United KingdomOwner21 January 2022 21:52
I love these are decorations. If someone asks me what I want for Christmas I ask for another one of there choice. I must have one of the most charming trees anywhere as I now have about fifty. Just catching up on my yearly ones.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 April 2022 00:24
I was dx o happy to buy this to add to my Newbridge collection
4 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol from United KingdomOwner07 October 2022 20:15
Beautiful Xmas decoration. Well packaged. Good value for money.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 January 2023 20:08
I bought this decoration to fulfil my collection as I have all of the yearly decorations since they came out. I’m delighted with it.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine  from United KingdomOwner28 January 2023 09:14
Beautiful decoration
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 March 2023 14:13
Beautiful
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martina  from United KingdomOwner17 September 2023 06:40
Another lovely piece from Newbridge.Trying to get all the Christmas collectibles over the years.all beautifully packaged and look amazing on the tree
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo