2020 Christmas Collectible From  €30.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 40 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma from IrelandOwner09 September 2020 20:54
As always, Newbridge stuns with beautiful, intricate decorations for Christmas tree. I’m loving this years new limited edition. Both sides are lovely, I just can’t wait to hang on the tree with the others. Well done to the design team and manufacturing.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 September 2020 11:57
well made & presented.A lovely gift for a person that it is difficult to buy for & can help to start a collection for someone
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner12 September 2020 00:36
Just beautiful, gave as gifts and bought one for myself
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joan  from IrelandOwner13 September 2020 19:28
Stunning
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mags from IrelandOwner15 September 2020 22:26
Absolutely love this. It’s so pretty and delicate and the back is as pretty as the front. I get one of these every year for my god daughter since she was born. One day she will have an amazing collection. She loves them too. So intricate it’s simply stunning
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrew from United KingdomOwner16 September 2020 20:19
A very beautiful colourful detailed annual commerative xmas decoration, a wonderful addition to my collection
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner18 September 2020 14:27
2020 Just as stunning as all the Xmas Dec's
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
pauline from United KingdomOwner18 September 2020 17:27
Love all the christmas collection. really looks good as I put them on an arch between living/dining room
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 September 2020 19:29
I usually buy two of the 'limited eðition' items, one for myself and another for my friend in USA. Delivery and service is First Class and I will continue to use.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 September 2020 20:00
It was well received and beautiful
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eileen  from IrelandOwner06 October 2020 20:05
I love the Christmas 2020 collectable. I have been collecting these for a number of years now. Fantastic service. Delivered to my door within 2 days. Couldn't ask for better service
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 October 2020 09:10
Beautiful decoration and good quality.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 October 2020 20:25
Exquisitely crafted. Another item that will be passed on for generations
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 October 2020 22:14
Perfect, one was for our daughter who got married this year and has just moved into their new home. The other was for a friend of hers who came to Ireland for the first for our daughters wedding. She too has just moved into her new home and will have her first own Christmas tree this year. Since we first came across Newbridge decorations we've tried to buy something we liked and I have to say we've a nice collection from you.
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucy O'Connor from IrelandOwner26 October 2020 23:36
Bought this year's collectable from newbridge as wasn't available in the shop. Came very quickly 🙂. I will be buying more before Christmas.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from Ireland27 October 2020 16:27
Really lovely tree ornament that is the present that gets remembered ever year.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grainne from Ireland28 October 2020 10:27
So worth the money, such a beautiful piece.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinéad from IrelandOwner29 October 2020 17:11
Another beautiful decoration for christmas. Brilliant product and excellent service.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 November 2020 20:07
Larger than I thought but really beautiful
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 November 2020 00:30
An exciting and enriching Christmas item. Just what is needed this year. !
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 November 2020 19:59
Beautiful piece. Can't wait to put it on our tree this year
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 November 2020 21:50
I purchased this product for my mum as I buy her a decoration every year . I loved it so much I’ve bought one for other people and may be tempted to treat myself . So intricate and lovely surprise to see the back is as pretty as the front
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 November 2020 22:05
Beautiful 2020 decoration this year , a must have on your tree 🌲
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ray from IrelandOwner09 November 2020 00:30
Excellent product
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon from United KingdomOwner10 November 2020 20:28
Bought as a gift, which I know will be well received. It is so nice, back and front, beautiful design and workmanship. And the packaging is lovely too. Well worth it.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymomaryus from Ireland11 November 2020 20:23
Loooks amazing colour and detail perfect great Christmas gift in a beautiful box
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Deborah  from United KingdomOwner11 November 2020 22:07
I was so impressed I posted it on face book to my friends and a couple of them also ended up placing orders. Love your Christmas decorations.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Phil from United KingdomOwner12 November 2020 20:06
Lovely decoration.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner14 November 2020 22:31
This is even better than the pictures online. It looks completely amazing. Even my husband thought it was amazing and he’s not one to say much. The colours are so vibrant. It will be treasured for many years to come
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United KingdomOwner17 November 2020 20:48
Very happy with this year’s Edition. Lovely detail. Wonder if it would be possible to design a ‘Snowman’ for a future limited edition?
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 November 2020 20:16
I absolutely love this item and hope to build a collection over the coming years
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland19 November 2020 21:47
I bought this as a present for a friend who lives overseas. I ordered on line, ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. It is beautifully presented and will be a wonderful keepsake for the years that lie ahead.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from CanadaOwner23 November 2020 23:19
I order from Newbridge every year at Christmas time. The service that I have received each year is comparable to none. It keeps me coming back year after year. Thank you so much, Newbridge.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cathy from Ireland24 November 2020 20:04
Bought this for my friends Christmas pressie, she loves them, most of her tree is decorated in Newbridge Silverware. Its a beautiful piece, the attention to detail is fantastic, she will love this piece. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy 24 November 2020 23:01
I've all the collectibles...I love them!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jayne  from Ireland25 November 2020 15:01
Bought as a present for my mother and loved it so much bought a few others for various people including myself . Love the detail and especially the detail even on the back
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter B from United KingdomOwner25 November 2020 19:45
High quality decoration of acceptable value. Detail and finish matches previous Christmas decorations purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner26 November 2020 20:56
Love this Christmas collectible
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonya from IrelandOwner27 November 2020 06:56
My favourite special edition so Far!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gaynor from United KingdomOwner27 November 2020 07:49
As usual it’s superb, the quality is brilliant and it’s a lovely addition to the collect
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo