Newbridge Silverware Advent Candle From  €20.00

Rating: 4.94 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United KingdomOwner08 November 2020 14:14
Can't wait for December 1st so that I can start using my lovely candle. Prompt delivery and very well packaged. Gorgeous candle.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 November 2020 20:00
Beautiful candle. Very happy with it.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 December 2020 11:04
This is a beautiful candle and has exceeded expectations! It is even nicer in reality - I gave it as a gift to my girlfriends and they loved it!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helena from New ZealandOwner08 December 2020 20:08
I have a gorgeous Advent Candle sent from Newbridge silverware. I came to the conclusion as I looked at it that it’s too good to burn.
Maybe 2021.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 December 2020 22:38
The lady that received your candle really love
it thank you and happy Christmas to you all
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 December 2020 21:18
Beautiful candle
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner16 December 2020 21:19
Attractive candle.
Looking at it now.
Burns well n even.
Would recommend this product
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 January 2021 17:09
It was a joy. Best advent candle I’ve purchased. Burnt well Day by day
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemari from United StatesOwner12 March 2021 20:14
A beautiful addition to Advent.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 March 2021 21:52
Purchased in the sale to have for next Christmas and when it arrived I was thrilled with it, as it is a good size, very clear and bright colours and will make a great addition to my home for Christmas 2021 when hopefully we can have lots of visitors again.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 November 2021 20:37
Bought this beautiful candle for the first time last year & have just bought it again this year & will do for ever more! Superb quality, excellent communication, packaging, service & delivery.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 November 2021 20:47
This arrived really quickly and is very pretty. I'm looking forward to using it for Advent!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymousgrainne Kennedy from IrelandOwner16 December 2021 20:07
Great Xmas present
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 November 2019 08:43
I always have an advent candle so decided to buy a Newbridge one this year, mainly based on advertising for it. Looking forward to using it from the 1st Dec.
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 December 2019 10:40
Absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend Newbridge Silverware. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from AustraliaOwner30 October 2020 11:18
A beautiful Advent Candle. Elegant and festive design. Would make a wonderful 'From our house to yours' Christmas gift.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 November 2020 10:05
Thanyiu very happy with same
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo