Newbridge Silverware All Seeing Evil Eye Stacking Rings From  €40.00

Rating: 4.85 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Matian from IrelandOwner15 January 2021 20:28
One off my all time favourite pieces from Newbridge. So unique
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from IrelandOwner15 April 2021 20:11
Bought this ring together with the pendant and chain. Will buy the earrings soon.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 June 2021 20:02
Love the colour and shape, great size
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from Ireland01 January 2022 22:18
Bought this as a gift. Loved how it's one size which means its perfect to give when you don't know a ring size. I think it's really funky and the receiver loves it too.
Ordered it the week before Christmas and it came in 2 days, pretty box too.
19 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 March 2022 21:39
Lovely and original gold ring
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon  from United KingdomOwner04 August 2022 08:52
Lovely rings, excellent quality and great service.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
gemmaandparickmccabe@gmail.com from Ireland20 September 2022 22:47
My granddaughter 18 years old loved the ring
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
colette from IrelandOwner23 May 2023 19:21
I bought this ring last week . It came in about 3 days and it is Beautiful 😍. Its not a very big fit about a size 6 but it is opened at the bottom. I'm very happy with my ring.
6 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner17 September 2023 07:02
I dont have words for how gorgeous this ring is in person! I initially got one just for a friend as a present and have since ordered myself one as well. I’m obsessed with the quality, fit and constantly get compliments on this. Definitely worth it!!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey  from IrelandOwner11 December 2023 16:18
This ring is perfect I was gifted a gold chain for my birthday this will match it perfectly
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 May 2020 23:12
I never loved bijou but this ring is a game changer! I'm going to buy the whole Sappho collection its incredible!
34 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 June 2020 14:00
Beautifully designed and more impactful than expected - love the imagery and symbolism associated with the whole Sappho range. Well done Newbridge - an inspired design!
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Donna from IrelandOwner25 February 2020 22:15
Fabulous ring very eye catching!
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo