Newbridge Silverware Baby Milestone Book From  €35.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 May 2020 20:03
This is an incredible book that is fantastic quality . It has beautiful illustrations and a lots of great options to record and capture milestones . Really quick dispatch and packed brilliantly too
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland26 May 2020 21:45
I was worried to buy a really nice gift for a friend during covid-19 lockdown, but this was the best decision. It arrived quick in a brown box, with “newbridge silverware” branded tissue paper, with a gorgeous white “thank you” envelope which held the receipt. The milestone book itself was boxed in its own blue packaging and wrapped with clear plastic. Everything is very new and perfect in it. I was proud to use it as a gift for a new born baby. The recipient was delighted as with lockdown, there is lots of time to mark every moment down in this beautiful book. 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking for a baby gift/memorabilia. Another suggestion is to print 5x7 photos of the baby (if you have any) and place them in the white envelope (take out the receipt of course), as it can be used for the front photo!
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 May 2020 06:12
Bought for my daugher to help cheer her up in these testing times, she loves the book, it is lovely, pages are colourful, enough space for any records you will want to keep, see it online first, arrived well packed, no damage, thanks a million
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 May 2020 11:20
Received baby book which is beautiful, lovely packaging, quick delivery . Really lovely item
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 June 2020 20:05
This Milestone book is absolutely gorgeous, the quality is unreal and the pictures inside are different on each page. I love the little illustrations and the detail in this book, it’s perfect for logging your child’s first year in, youd struggle to find a better first year book than this. At the back there are also cards that you can take pictures of your child next to, for example “today I rolled over” or “today I am one month old” which I thought were a really cute addition to the book. The delivery was super fast took around 3-4 days which is really quick considering Covid 19. Definitely recommend buying this book, really good quality and absolutely gorgeous. It will melt your heart. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 20:05
Good book
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 June 2020 23:29
Looked everywhere for something like this. Exactly what I wanted.
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 June 2020 20:54
I bought this as a gift for a little baby boy, his mother was just in awe she absolutely loved it! I can’t wait to see it myself when it’s all filled in. It’s such a beautiful gift idea.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 June 2020 09:05
I bought this for a work colleague it exceeded expectations a truly beautiful keepsake wonderful attention to detail.
Something to cherish.
10 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland12 August 2020 18:51
Delivered promptly and notified re.delivery date..Recipient was delighted with gift and looking forward to completing all the important dates.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland14 August 2020 10:54
Lovely way to capture memories and keep a record of all milestones
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from Ireland27 October 2020 16:20
Really well presented book with plenty of slots for memories. Good value.
9 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 December 2020 08:55
This is a beautifully presented book. It covers all of baby's milestones, during his/her first year of life and includes lovely sweet graphics. It can be personalised by adding a photo of baby, in the easy access opening, on the reverse side of the front cover.

Overall, I found this milestone baby book to be of very high quality and makes a wonderful gift. I was very happy with my purchase and would have no hesitation in recommending to, and for, parents of all beautiful new arrivals.
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 February 2021 20:44
Absolutely exquisite super baby gift - even better than it looks in pictures
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 March 2021 21:04
Ideal gift for first time parents. Delighted with my purchase.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Majella from IrelandOwner09 April 2021 22:09
This is a beautiful product, presented really nicely Ina classic blue Newbridge sleeve box. Fantastic quick service - would (and have) recommended highly to friends.
3 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 March 2022 21:32
Beautiful baby book for my first grandchild .
His Mummy and Daddy love it and look forward to keeping all those special memories in it .
💙
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 November 2022 00:49
I bought it for my sister and she loves it said it is very beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 April 2021 08:59
A lovely well presented gift to give a new born
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo