Newbridge Silverware Christmas Collectible 2021 From  €35.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Trevor  from United KingdomOwner26 September 2021 12:53
As usual a beautiful collectable Christmas Hanging Ornament for 2021.
Purchased three two to be given as gifts which I know will be well received by the recipients. I will be ordering different ornaments within the next couple of weeks
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 September 2021 20:05
Beautiful item
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 September 2021 20:23
Love that 2021 truly amazing delicate piece of art from Newbridge Silver! Such a beautiful present to give or to get.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from United KingdomOwner28 September 2021 20:58
Always a pleasure to order my Christmas tree ornament.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner03 October 2021 21:47
So lovely photos don’t do them justice
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from IrelandOwner05 October 2021 21:43
I love my purchase, I collect the Christmas ornaments
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Doreen from IrelandOwner09 October 2021 20:15
Every year Newbridge silverware surpass themselves with their collectible design, and this is a stunning piece
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter B from United KingdomOwner15 October 2021 18:04
I purchase the Christmas tree decoration for the past 4 years . Never been disappointed
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 October 2021 08:10
Lovely decoration,pleased with purchase.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roisin from AustraliaOwner18 October 2021 08:00
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter . It is stunning & I know she will love & treasure it . Just wish I had ordered an extra one for my self !
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ciaran from IrelandOwner19 October 2021 20:05
Beautiful as always. Regularly buy Newbridge as Gifts, never disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from IrelandOwner22 October 2021 22:52
We have been collecting the special Christmas decoration since their launch. We share these with our family in Ireland, US and Australia. We believe that these decorations are in some way of joining our family all over the World at Christmas.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner01 November 2021 20:20
This year's collectable is as lovely as every previous year's that Newbridge have made, and I am pleased to say I have every one of them in my collection and will continue to add to it in the coming years
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 November 2021 20:16
Another lovely Christmas collectible - prompt delivery- excellent service as always.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kristina from United StatesOwner02 November 2021 21:47
I have been ordering the collectible ornaments for me and my daughter since the beginning in 2010. I have never been disappointed and this year’s ornament is no exception. The detail and craftsmanship are gorgeous! This has become a wonderful Christmas tradition for our family. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Norway11 November 2021 08:00
The gift / present was well received, they liked the quality, colours and presentation. It delivery also arrived promptly
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ombretta from Italy Owner11 November 2021 20:09
I buy Christmas decorations every year, I like them very much! I will enjoy them on my Christmas tree as usual.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 November 2021 20:14
Yet another beautiful ornament.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States19 November 2021 20:19
Have been buying these decorations every year since Newbridge started selling them
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mo from IrelandOwner24 November 2021 02:36
The detail is only beautiful. The way it is presented in the box is lovely. I have a bought a few of these Christmas Collectibles and they keep getting better year on year.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
James  from IrelandOwner01 December 2021 11:44
Another fabulous Christmas ornament from newbridge silverware..very happy with the service and product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo