Newbridge Silverware Christmas Sock with Photo Frame Decoration From  €15.00

Rating: 4.96 Based on 28 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 September 2019 21:01
EXCELLENT
9 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 September 2019 21:02
EXCELLENT
8 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Noeleen  from Ireland02 December 2019 01:07
Bought this as a gift for my daughter to put my grandson's photo in its gorgeous she will love it,
4 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousAnne from Ireland20 December 2019 20:03
This was a gift to celebrate the birth of a great granddaughter. It's beautiful and will be a lifelong joy.
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 December 2019 01:04
Beautiful keepsake for baby’s first Christmas
5 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner30 December 2019 22:57
Well packaged and arrived quickly. lovely item as described.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 August 2020 10:20
Ideal for new baby pics. Have 11 grandchildren with a photo of each one in the decoration.
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean from IrelandOwner07 October 2020 20:13
I love these little christmas stockings. I have bought 4 for my own grandchildren which hang on my fireplace every year. I have since bought one for each of my friends for their grandchildren. They are such a lovely item.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 October 2020 10:31
A great service
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jocelyn from AustraliaOwner11 November 2020 20:26
Bought this special Christmas decoration for a friend, first time Nana
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 November 2020 17:42
Bought as a gift
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny  from IrelandOwner25 November 2020 12:59
I bought this decoration to add to my tree after having lost a family member. It is beautiful
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ciara from IrelandOwner25 November 2020 17:55
Gorgeous item and packaging was beautiful
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 December 2020 22:04
Beautifully wrapped and packed.....Amazing service.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mima from United KingdomOwner23 December 2020 00:46
This ornament was bought to remind me of loved ones in heaven it has pride of place on my tree
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mima from United KingdomOwner23 December 2020 00:48
My nephew died recently so I bought this tree ornament to put his photo in and I love it
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from Ireland23 December 2020 20:59
I bought this as a gift for my friends new baby, Sophias, first Christmas. She loved it and will treasure it forever.
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner03 January 2021 10:12
It looked great and worked well as a small frame.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 January 2021 11:34
I have built a series of my children and grandchildren with these lovely decorations. Gives me joy every time I see them
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruth from United KingdomOwner03 January 2021 20:06
Beautiful ornament looks fabulous on my tree.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Deborah from IrelandOwner06 January 2021 20:19
Excellent product,service and delivery.
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Breda from Australia16 January 2021 02:15
It’s exactly what I was looking for as I have purchased it before. I give a lot of newbridge as gifts so purchase nearly every year. Thanks so much
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 February 2021 20:16
Have bought these over the years, they make lovely sentimental keepsakes,
5 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karina from United KingdomOwner17 November 2021 20:55
I bought this for myself, siblings and Mum as we recently lost our beloved Nan. I already have one of these which I have my Grandad in. Absolutely gorgeous decoration which you can add a sentimental value to. It’s solid and has some weight to it. Highly recommend.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 December 2021 22:53
Pleased with item.
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland28 December 2021 20:12
Recipients loved the item.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frances  from Ireland27 January 2022 10:23
Very pleased with my purchase received it Very quickly. I already have 3 of these for my grandchildrens pictures we had another grandson before Christmas so needed one the same.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland28 November 2021 13:16
Flawless timeless piece that will be kept in the Christmas tradition, high quality as ever from Newbridge
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo