Newbridge Silverware Cross with Angel Christmas Tree Decoration From  €15.00

Rating: 4.96 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from Ireland23 October 2019 07:27
`Beautiful gift, I bought these to send to Irish family in USA. Fantastic and value for money.
42 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 November 2019 21:45
Hi i purchased 2 of these i make to beaufuil christmas trees for love ones beautfuil feature to gaurd our angels
18 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Breda from United KingdomOwner28 November 2019 22:21
So impressed with the quality and also customer care which is first class
23 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 December 2019 10:32
Bought 8 of these this year for my friends and family. Beautifully packaged and a gift they will have every christmas.
25 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ET from United Kingdom27 December 2019 20:31
My Friends Mother will like this and will put it on her Christmas Tree in December 2020. Its a beautiful cross and I shall be buying one myself in the next little while.
24 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2019 20:14
Beautiful ornament. First class presentation and delivery
22 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 November 2020 20:31
Beautifully made. Lovely piece
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 November 2020 09:08
I love the Newbridge Silver range they make a lovely little gift for people and come with gift packaging this one in particular with the little Irish saying
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United Kingdom20 November 2020 16:39
Beautiful angel Christmas decoration in a celtic cross, with irish blessing. I bought three as gifts. Will definitely buy from Newbrige again, excellent packaging and customer service.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2020 17:44
I buy a ornament every year from Christmas collection
12 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emily from IrelandOwner24 November 2020 22:59
Love getting a new decoration for my tree every year
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael from United Kingdom09 December 2020 11:19
I love this ornament. Beautifully designed, quality product and at a really good price. I bought three of them for different family members.
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from IrelandOwner10 December 2020 06:03
Beautiful delicate Ornament. Bought as a gift. Fabulous hanging on the tree.
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from Ireland28 December 2020 01:48
Delighted with my purchase
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
yvonne from IrelandOwner29 December 2020 20:15
These are very pretty, I love that the greeting is in Irish.
30 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 December 2020 20:53
This item exceeded my expectations,it is stunning! Excellent quality and the inscription is a lovely touch. I'd highly recommend.
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louise from Ireland31 December 2020 20:02
I purchased three of these for my pals and they are fabulous! Xxx
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 January 2021 11:33
Once again very pleased with product and customer service. With many thanks.
12 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 February 2021 20:20
Have a deeply religious member of my family who appreciates this type decoration
10 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 December 2021 20:17
Great
7 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United KingdomOwner22 December 2022 20:10
Love this so much I bought another for my friend to loved it too
12 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miriam from United KingdomOwner15 March 2023 01:25
I love it and treated myself with birthday money
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gabrielle from United Kingdom15 March 2023 01:49
Having previously purchased this item for myself at a local store, I bought this one as part of my oldest nieces 40th birthday as a keepsake.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denise from IrelandOwner16 June 2023 18:18
Very happy with item
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo