Newbridge Silverware Earrings Blue Stone From  €30.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Celine from Ireland09 September 2020 09:15
I ordered the matching earrings and necklace for my sister's 60th Birthday present this month, and they arrived very quickly, beautifully presented and carefully packed. I know she will love them. Many thanks.
4 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 November 2020 20:08
Have ordered items before and as always the quality is excellent and good value for money
7 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 February 2021 14:42
I'm delighted with my earrings. They are lovely and the delivery was very fast.
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland11 May 2021 20:06
Delighted with earrings and great service and excellent quality. Will definitely order from Newbridgesliverware again
3 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from United KingdomOwner24 November 2021 01:36
I bought these earrings for a dear friend & I know she's going to love them. They are even more pretty in reality and are the perfect accessory for many outfits and occasions.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 February 2022 22:07
Got them next day delivery.... fantastic as always.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sheila from United Kingdom06 October 2022 16:54
Delighted with earrings. Bought as a present for my friend who was very happy to receive them. They were exactly as advertised and will definitely order again from you.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marian from United Kingdom13 December 2022 20:23
Impressed with the delivery seeing we are experiencing a Postal Strike here in the UK! This was one of several purchases I bought as Christmas presents. I am more than impressed with the service and quality of items I have bought throughout the year.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo