Newbridge Silverware Jewellery Box From  €60.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 June 2019 07:02
Beautiful item that looks and feels well constructed. The presentation packaging and service is always excellent. 👍🏻
83 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 March 2020 23:31
Beautiful!! And great delivery and packaging.
37 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 May 2020 20:19
As always so pleased iwould give you more than five stars.Have had several of these jewellery boxes as gifts having them engraved is a bonas plus no postage what more do you want
35 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland20 May 2020 21:26
Beautifully presented and perfectly engraved.
31 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 May 2020 20:15
This is my 3rd time to purchase this item as a gift absolutely timeless and stunning very prompt service highly recommended to everyone
31 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner14 August 2020 09:59
I bought this as a wedding gift. it is absolutely beautiful and the bride was delighted especially with the engraving. the service received from Newbridge customer services was amazing. I emailed to say I needed the item for a date which was earlier than their usual engraving time and they rushed the order through and posted it to bride before her wedding day. thank you Newbridge for a lovely item and great customer service
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eileen from Ireland15 October 2020 09:59
This is a beautiful jewellery box . Lovely to give as a present and it can be inscribed to mark a special occasion.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 October 2020 21:43
Excellent
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sc from Ireland11 November 2020 20:00
Excellent highly recommended
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amanda from IrelandOwner20 November 2020 20:04
Such a beautiful jewellery box and the engraving turned out amazing would definitely recommend this as a gift it’s stunning !
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patrick from Ireland04 December 2020 09:12
It was a gift to a new born girl of Irish parents in London who were delighted to receive it for their baby girl.
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
KM from Ireland12 January 2021 22:26
I bought this for my sister and had her name engraved on it. The engraving was perfect and my sister really liked it.
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary F from Ireland04 February 2021 09:22
Bought it for a 70th Birthday celebration. Had it engraved. Very much appreciated by recipient.
14 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Diane from Ireland05 February 2021 00:19
Arrived very fast just as it looked on screen A gift for a friend. Engraving is perfect. Thank you
18 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 March 2021 21:05
A wonderful gift for a baby girl
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Enda from IrelandOwner19 May 2021 21:18
Beautiful jewellery box and the engraving really made it into a special present. I bought five for my five adult children and they all loved it. Something to keep for the ages.
11 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark from IrelandOwner26 May 2021 07:55
fantastic customer service, ordered at short notice, engraved and delivered in good time for when I needed it. Thanks, always happy buy from Newbridge,
336 People out of 354 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 June 2021 08:56
I ordered this online from Northern Ireland with engraving for a birthday gift
It arrived from Kildare the next day gift wrapped and such a beautiful gift and recipient was overjoyed
I hope to visit the shop in Kildare soon
Many thanks Newbridge
11 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner06 April 2022 19:16
My friend bought me one of these for my 60th and I love it so have just bought one for my sister’s 70th. Would recommend it as a special gift.
6 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark Joynson from United Kingdom07 May 2022 14:30
This was bought as a birthday gift. Excellent quality and looks a lot more expensive than it was. I had engraving carried out which was performed to a very high standard.
7 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 August 2022 00:37
This jewellery box is so elegant and perfect for a special present. I have bought it numerous times for brides, 1st holy communion etc. It always arrives quickly and in perfect condition.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousPhilomena from Ireland29 December 2022 11:55
Beautiful product. I bought it as a gift for my grand neice for both a christmas and birthday present who was 13 on 2nd december. I already bought a celtic canteen of cutlery but it bought it over many years in bits and pieces and also the box on legs for it . It was one of my most treasured posessions. . I hope to get some mor pieces
Thank You
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Máirín from Ireland15 February 2023 22:13
Delighted with this product. Excellent quality
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  from United Kingdom01 March 2023 21:06
Bought item for a present. Beautiful and engraving exquisite. Highly recommended. Would love one myself. Something to treasure.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousMary from Ireland05 April 2023 09:05
Absolutely thrilled with speedy delivery and my friend was delighted with the beautiful jewellery box.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo