Newbridge Silverware Our Home Christmas Decoration From  €20.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from Ireland07 September 2019 13:21
Perfect gift for any new family. It can be engraved which makes it extra personal.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aoife from IrelandOwner26 November 2019 22:06
A fabulous piece and the lovely option to personalise... very fast delievery and lovely presentation!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cora from Australia27 December 2019 10:25
Sent this to my sister with their house name engraved on it and it's just lovely.
6 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine  from United KingdomOwner04 January 2020 20:21
This is really lovely gorgeous rich colours which look beautiful when they catch the tree lights. Really good details

Workmanship first class A good addition to any Christmas decoration collection
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine  from United KingdomOwner04 January 2020 20:21
This is really lovely gorgeous rich colours which look beautiful when they catch the tree lights. Really good details

Workmanship first class A good addition to any Christmas decoration collection
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy from United KingdomOwner05 November 2020 20:11
Fantastic better then I expected it will make a great addition to the other 10 we have looking forward to the next one
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 October 2021 14:17
This is a Christmas gift for a family who have emigrated. I had the family name engraved on it and it looks really lovely. It will be going in the post soon I’m happy to say!
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 October 2021 20:06
Love this piece. Very substantial. Engraving makes it so personal.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner23 October 2021 14:08
Beautiful decoration good quality for a great price
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 November 2021 06:42
I bought two of these decorations for presents, I had them engraved. Delivery was quick. I am very pleased with them, they look lovely and make great gifts.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 November 2021 20:28
A perfect gift, just what we wanted, thank you.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah-Louise from Ireland25 November 2021 23:55
I am blown away by how perfect this turned out with the engraving. I absolutely love it!
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mags from United KingdomOwner05 December 2021 10:21
A beautiful Christmas decoration. Has a space above the red door for engraving a name. Beautifully packaged and prompt delivery. Have bought a few as presents before.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from AustraliaOwner25 December 2021 22:19
Beautiful item and as usual great quality.
Bought this for myself last year and got engraved
This year bought another 4 for my siblings
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martin  from Ireland29 December 2021 17:06
This item is now going to Dubai and later to New Zealand with our Daughter and her husband. Where we hope they will remember us every Christmas time and the holiday that my daughter had when she received it and another one. We hadn't seen each other in three years. But we all created lasting memories for the future. Hopefully these gifts will remind her of those happy few Days.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 January 2022 18:50
Perfect decoration for Christmas and personalised is brilliant. Will definitely get again. Great present for new home as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo