Newbridge Silverware Pearl Heart Pendant From  €50.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Bernadette from IrelandOwner06 August 2019 20:05
Bought this for my 30th Wedding Anniversary this month being Pearl. so it was a special pendant. beautiful and stunning. delighted with it.
87 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
john from Ireland02 January 2020 16:56
bought it for my wife and she really loved it
46 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States13 May 2020 12:46
I sent this to my mother for Mother's Day and she loves it!!
54 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 June 2020 20:39
Received as a gift. Excellent quality and extremely elegant. Delighted.
40 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 April 2021 20:18
Beautiful necklace...for any occaision
31 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 April 2021 20:06
Necklace was beautiful service was excellent delivery was very quick
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 May 2021 08:35
This beautiful pendant was bought as a gift for my daughter and it has been much appreciated. As we have been unable to get to Newbridge in person, nor even meet as a family for such a long time, this gift is a precious reminder of home and happy times, some of which include Afternoon Tea in Newbridge Silverware.
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 July 2021 08:04
A beautiful silver heart and Pearl on a sparkling silver chain. A gift my wife adores. Well packaged, delivered within days by Parcelforce.
29 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marian  from IrelandOwner13 January 2022 22:38
I bought this necklace to send to my friend in New Zealand and she loved it very much and when I saw it on her I thought it was so pretty on her that i bought the same for myself. It's a lovely size, i don't like big gaudy jewellery as it dosent suit me so this was a perfect size, not too tiny and not too big. I love it. Thank you
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
P from United Kingdom25 April 2023 21:10
When the Queen is happy there is peace in the kingdom.

Ten out of ten for quality and delivery.

Highly recommended.

Brownie points gained.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Teresa  from Ireland23 June 2023 22:53
I bought it for a present.It looks lovely and good value for the price.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eleanor  from IrelandOwner22 July 2023 00:36
Have this piece a few years and love it, its timeless, beautiful on. Love the chain. Would definitely recommend.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo