Newbridge Silverware Red Car Christmas Tree Decoration From  €20.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 January 2020 23:49
Very eye catching Decoration. Much admired.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mamó from Ireland18 November 2020 21:39
Perfect for my brother and his wife as they are road trippers. Great detail. Quality assured, prompt delivery
1 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lillian  from IrelandOwner03 December 2020 20:30
Very happy with my Christmas decorations as always it has become a yearly present for my family
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from United KingdomOwner01 January 2021 09:32
This little car is a perfect as a gift with its vibrant red and solid feel to it . I bought one for myself as well as one for a gift
1 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner04 January 2021 07:39
Very pleased with Christmas decoration it is the first time I have purchased from the company but I will be doing more shopping as required for birthdays etc . Service delivery was excellent, packaging great thank you for your service, I live in Australia
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2021 12:21
I ordered several Christmas decorations and was extremely delighted with the quality and workmanship of them. So much so that I will order again for other people. Thank you very much!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 March 2021 18:03
beautiful decoration
0 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner13 January 2022 20:42
This is for my sister who loves the Saw Doctors song Red Cortina…. It may not be a red cortina but she will love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Colette from IrelandOwner26 November 2022 20:51
Just love the American truck, looks great on my tree
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Collector from IrelandOwner03 January 2021 19:01
Bought this on line, from the photograph it looks like the ornament is 3D similar
to the van with the the tree on top or the ornament with the presents on top.
But it’s not, only 2D, nice ornament but not sure if I would have bought it had I realised it was ’flat’
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo