Newbridge Silverware Robin on Holly Christmas Tree Decoration From  €20.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.94 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephen thompson  from United Kingdom11 September 2020 20:46
Bought as a present
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine Meegan from IrelandOwner13 September 2020 00:38
It’s great to see some new stuff for Christmas, I have started buying already....
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United KingdomOwner15 September 2020 21:09
Lovely item delighted with it
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland14 October 2020 21:15
Lovely decoration, delighted I choose it as a gift
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 October 2020 08:38
I love robins and having this on the tree will remind me of my late uncle who gave me my first tree 'robin'
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 November 2020 10:06
Was really happy with this Xmas decoration thank you
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pat  from IrelandOwner07 November 2020 15:03
Quick delivery great service
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara from United KingdomOwner20 November 2020 18:39
I purchased 2 of these hanging Robin decorations for gifts. They arrived on time and were well packaged. They each came in a beautiful pouch. The decorations themselves are beautiful and the quality is exceptional. I am very pleased with my purchase and I’m sure the recipients will love them as much as I do.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner21 November 2020 00:09
Absolutely beautiful, the detail is beautiful as always. I ordered 3.
1 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 November 2020 19:06
Beautiful Christmas decorations...bought both for myself and as gifts...thrilled with it.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 November 2020 18:03
I buy a Newbridge decoration every Christmas for each of my grandchildren. They look lovely on their tree and never fail to delight. They make beautiful keepsakes.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 December 2020 10:50
Beautiful piece. Very weighty and sparkles beautifully on the tree.
Delivery was very fast and presented so well.
First time buying from Newbridge website but most certainly will not be my last
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 December 2020 20:27
Bought two also for presents lovely decoration
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner10 December 2020 18:56
Lovely Christmas decoration
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner23 October 2021 14:18
So much detail on a beautiful decoration
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 November 2021 09:39
Beautiful Christmas decoration
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 September 2022 12:53
Bought this as a gift and i'm delighted with my purchase. I having been buying Newbridge Christmas decorations since my grandchildren were born. They are grown up now and still love to receive one at Christmas. Many thanks.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland14 November 2020 21:23
Although a gift, I thought the robin is a beautiful token gift. I was really pleased with the purchase.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo