Newbridge Silverware Rose Gold Plated Earring Clear Stones From  €40.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner19 November 2019 20:20
Beautiful earrings I bought to match the chain I already have. I love Newbridge jewellery, I have lots of pieces.
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead from IrelandOwner30 November 2019 20:15
Stunning
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aileen  from IrelandOwner01 December 2019 08:06
I really love these earrings. They are to match other pieces of Newbridge jewellery. I have received a lot of compliments for them.
33 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 February 2020 13:05
Lovely earrings very Quick delivery.
26 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 May 2020 11:19
Have been looking for a long pair of earrings to match a newbridge bracelet that I already own. Love them.
22 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 July 2020 20:15
Stunning earrings with a lotus flower pattern and clear stones.
Elegant and beautiful quality. Bought a beautiful chain which match hand compliment the ear rings. Excellent price and admired by all.
Really happy with my purchase
15 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 August 2020 21:44
I’m delighted with my new earrings as they match my necklace now. I didn’t get a chance to wear them yet as due to Covid19 my lifestyle has changed, I’m not socialising as I did before.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine from Canada09 January 2022 21:45
Bought these for my sister who had a rose gold locket. While not identical, these earrings compliment and go with it perfectly
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 October 2022 14:47
I ordered 2 pieces of jewellery as a gift, I wasn’t disappointed with my purchase and neither was the person I bought them for, she loved them. Great service also I received my order within 5 days.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo