Silver Plated Duck Wine Decanter From  €60.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Alison from United KingdomOwner02 October 2019 20:00
Looks as good if not better than the picture, my mum was stunned by its beauty, thank you for creating dreams.
61 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 November 2019 18:40
Bought this for my parents for Christmas and I know they will be so thrilled with it. The delivery was super fast and the item well packaged and in a beautiful box. The detail on the decanter is just beautiful. Looking forward to them opening it on Christmas Day! Thank you!
15 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom31 December 2019 20:08
Fantastic product. Beautiful novelty gift. Arrived in good time for a Christmas present.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brian from Ireland15 January 2020 16:43
The decanter was bought as part of a wedding gift for a couple who like a little bit of extraordinary and this beautifully crafted decanter fit the bill (pardon the pun). The couple loved it.
13 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Niamh from IrelandOwner13 February 2020 20:41
Love this item. Have bought for several friends abroad and everyone adores. Gleams on a well set dining table!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steve from United StatesOwner13 May 2020 00:01
A great product, enjoying it every night. Newbridge was easy to deal with, fast, and accurate. A pleasure!
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 May 2020 13:03
Absolutely delighted with this Duck Decanter. It is so unusual and lovely bought two of them as gifts .
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 00:57
Beautiful decanter, absolutely love it. It is so unusual and different. The grooves on the glass body adds more character. I haven't christened it yet with wine but it has pride of place on my dresser for now till the party season returns. Thank you😊🦆🦆
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
leie from IrelandOwner22 July 2020 22:15
No grouses about this order, superb workmanship, good price, excellent service and delivery .. would have to look hard to beat these people?
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eleanor  from IrelandOwner28 August 2020 15:45
I love love love my duck. Everyone comments on it and it gets lots of use. My Mum now wants one so hoping they're back in stock before her birthday in November!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner27 November 2020 22:39
Absolutely thrilled with this lovely decanter. Workmanship superb, details of feathers beautiful
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa Gec from United States05 December 2020 04:50
Love this product! Great price for the craftsmanship. It is amazing and so many people comment on it and love it! Shopped around and this one is by far the best price and craftsmanship! Not to mention it was shipped so fast! Amazing company and service. Highly recommended
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 December 2020 22:53
I bought this as a Christmas present for a family member, it's so beautiful I just might get one for myself. It was also shipped at no extra cost. Fantastic service.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roger from United KingdomOwner09 December 2020 21:08
Beautiful recreation of a lovely late 19th century idea.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 December 2020 22:37
The decanter is lovely. Pours extremely well. A little funnel with the product would have been great to help with poring from bottle to decanter.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from IrelandOwner12 December 2020 00:52
As I haven’t used this yet I can only say that my pair look equisite on the table!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 December 2020 16:23
A beautiful decanter.. Easy to use , to fill and pour from .
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Edwina from Ireland26 December 2020 11:43
Beautiful product , bought as a gift but think I need one too
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Arthur from United States27 December 2020 12:00
Daughter loved her present and so did her friends
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 January 2021 22:14
Absolutely love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 January 2021 21:53
Love the Duck
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joan  from United Kingdom14 January 2021 09:13
Absolutely delighted with my duck. Saw a similar item at a friends house and "wanted one" checked my search engine and couldn’t believe it was Newbridge. Packed really well for its journey and arrived really quickly. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo