Newbridge Silverware Snowflake with Nativity Christmas Tree Decoration From  €15.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 5.00 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 December 2019 22:06
Beautifully made.
Christmas decoration for many years to come.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Denmark24 December 2019 07:15
I love that it's a bit more 3d then the rest
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from Ireland28 December 2019 21:14
A beautiful dainty piece.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from United KingdomOwner04 January 2020 09:28
Beautiful and delicate, Will buy again
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma from United Kingdom05 January 2020 03:14
I ordered 3 of these beautiful nativity scenes for my mum and two aunts for Christmas.
Everyone absolutely loved them xx
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill from AustraliaOwner15 March 2020 00:16
Beautiful decoration, looks amazing on my tree, will last for years.
Great to give as a gift.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Olga from United KingdomOwner17 June 2020 20:24
A beautifully made item thrilled to bits
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States21 October 2020 20:57
Beautiful
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousSHIRLEY from United KingdomOwner04 November 2020 21:57
ONCE AGAIN ANOTHER OUTSTANDING ITEM EXCELLENT QUALITY
A TREASURE TO OWN FOR YEARS TO COME SEVICE IS EXCELLENT TOO
WITH FAST DELIVERY AND WELL PACKED THANKYOU
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from IrelandOwner04 November 2020 23:51
Very pretty. Nativity , true meaning of christmas
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 November 2020 21:03
Beautiful
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from Ireland03 December 2020 21:20
I bought this as a gift for someone, and its just beautiful.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christina from United KingdomOwner03 December 2020 21:28
Very pretty. My friend is very religious & I picked this for her. I know she will love it. Very pleased.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland06 December 2020 08:22
Beautiful design. Prompt service and delivery.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from United KingdomOwner08 December 2020 20:06
I like decorations that have the nativity scene & this one is so lovely. It is lovely & shiny when hanging on the tree with the lights on. It is also a little different as the nativity scene is set within the wreath.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline Edge from United Kingdom09 December 2020 20:11
Stunning item as per usual.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland13 December 2020 20:41
I got it for a teacher Christmas present for my son to give his teacher and it’s perfect . Very happy with it , thank you so much 5*****+
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner15 December 2020 20:05
It's ver plain and pretty. A good little Christmas gift
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 October 2021 20:51
Very pretty bought for baby's first Christmas. Had a few thing's from Newbridge always delighted with them.
2 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joan from United Kingdom17 November 2021 13:44
Beautiful Excellent value
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2022 20:38
Bought as a Christmas present
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 January 2022 06:09
I bought this as a gift for granny the quality has always been very high. Very happy with purchase
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 October 2022 00:52
I saw these Xmas tree decorations in duty free at Shannon airport but didn’t have time to browse n buy. So I looked online and the price was the same - in fact a bit cheaper - so I ordered 2. Arrived within a couple of days, beautifully packaged and are truly stunning- absolutely perfect presents for my friends and well worth the price
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo