Newbridge Silverware Stainless Steel Hip Flask with Leather Sleeve From  €60.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland13 May 2020 20:00
Great quality
12 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 May 2020 06:40
Thank you so much Newbridge Silverware for the lovely hip flask that I received the day of my brother's 60th birthday. I was thrilled that it arrived on the day. He is absolutely delighted with it and thought it was a great gift to receive.
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 November 2020 20:11
Perfect
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland13 February 2021 20:06
Fabulous loved this and engraving was excellent
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
DublinAmazon from IrelandOwner06 May 2021 21:41
I purchased two of these flasks and had both engraved with the names and date of my friends' wedding. Both the flasks and the engraving are of beautiful quality and the perfect gift for the whiskey-loving bride and groom. They will last a lifetime and be a wonderful reminder of their union.
Delivery was extremely fast and well packaged and presented.
Thank you so very much guys, i hugely appreciate the care that was taken in engraving and shipping these items!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 July 2021 08:48
Excellent service quick delivery
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from Australia31 August 2021 21:44
I bought this for a 18th birthday present and it’s lovely. Beautifully presented (as always with Newbridge) and I love the fact it comes with a tiny funnel. Unfortunately I didn’t have it engraved which would have been perfect
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie from IrelandOwner07 December 2021 20:08
The quality & value for money of the product is excellent, it is exactly as described on the website. Delivery was within 24hrs, I cannot recommend highly enough!
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 November 2022 08:09
Ordered as a present for my son. Engraving was perfect and so was the flask. He was delighted with it. Fast delivery to the UK. Newbridge Sliverware is my go to for that extra special gift.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo