Newbridge Silverware Star with Clear Stones Christmas Tree Decoration From  €15.00

Rating: 4.91 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 September 2019 20:03
I have bought a few of these gorgeous stars. They are a great little gift. I try to keep one in reserve for that unexpected event. Would definitely recommend.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 October 2019 10:55
Beautiful Christmas ornament. Option for personal engraving is great. Makes the gift very special.
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carole  from IrelandOwner01 November 2019 16:26
Really love this and I am going to buy more!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner18 November 2020 16:05
I have had several of these stars customised as I think they are a beautiful gift.
I would like to give particular praise to the wonderfully helpful and efficient staff of Newbridge Silverware.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 November 2020 17:45
Apresent for baby girl with her name on it
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annmarie  from United KingdomOwner25 November 2020 20:55
Bought by my niece got her sons first Christmas.

I had previously bought for my Granddaughter.

A really beautiful piece such s lovely present to always have.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from Ireland01 December 2020 20:02
It's all good.
I am very happy with it.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland11 December 2020 23:57
Love this little memory star engraved ❤️🥰
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Niamh from Ireland15 December 2020 20:02
Got this star, engraved, for a friend. Absolutely loved it and my friend assured it! Great quality, lovely packaging. Thanks so much
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland18 December 2020 20:15
Real quality product and brought great delight to the recipient. Thank you 🎅
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 December 2020 20:20
I bought these as gifts and all recipients were overjoyed. Simple yet spectacularly beautiful. To be treasured.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark from IrelandOwner26 May 2021 07:52
Great quality, fantastic customer service, ordered at short notice, engraved and delivered in good time for when I needed it. Thanks always happy to shop at Newbridge.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner10 October 2021 16:10
Beautiful gift to send to a new baby in Aus for their st Christmas…
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from Ireland11 December 2021 20:47
It's all good. No problems.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2021 00:32
I was delighted with the quality
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2021 00:33
I was delighted with the quality
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen  from Ireland02 January 2022 23:50
Lovely engraves star, beautifully packaged. Very happy
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 January 2022 10:13
Speedily despatched and well packaged - top quality item, competitively priced.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda  from IrelandOwner18 August 2022 20:29
We got this beautiful present for our first grandchild she was born in July and I got it engaged with her date of birth the engraving is so beautiful and they contact me to ask what way we spelt her name
They were brilliant if your on a trip around Ireland take a trip to newbridge store and the museum you will enjoy trip and you will come out with some beautiful items
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Karen  from United KingdomOwner10 December 2020 20:24
Every year I’ve visited my mums family in Ireland before Christmas I’ve bought a newbridge silver Christmas decoration back home to my mum and she’s got beautiful garlands showing them all off. This Christmas I’ll be moving into my own home, unable to visit family in Ireland I used the Internet to find this beautiful star. I now have one for my home and I have also bought one for my mum so we will both have a part of Ireland in our homes.
17 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 September 2020 20:01
Lovely decoration,
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo