Newbridge Silverware Vintage Brooch with Coloured Stones From  €50.00

Rating: 4.94 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 November 2020 21:18
It makes a Beautiful gift!
Delivery was quick and packaging was excellent
9 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michele lyons from Ireland09 December 2020 13:20
Lovely packaging item all perfect
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey Mullen  from Ireland10 December 2020 10:25
Hot this for a present for xmas it will literally go with anything their so much colour and sparkle in it.
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucia from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland25 February 2021 22:23
Purchased for my mother’s special birthday. Gorgeous colours and will match everything. She was delighted with it.
10 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne H from IrelandOwner18 March 2021 21:19
Love the multi-coloured stones in it.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 March 2021 21:50
I purchased for my mother as she loves colour and this has the look of brooches of old and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised as it was actually prettier and more vintage looking in real life. My mother was delighted with it.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 March 2021 10:29
This is a stunning brooch and made a beautiful Mothers Day Gift. I was delighted with it.
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris  from Ireland15 February 2022 20:22
Excellent Brooch,very good service.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 March 2022 09:26
Really happy with my recent purchase of vintage brooch. The brooch is gorgeous and compliments any outfit.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula from IrelandOwner12 January 2023 20:45
Fab vintage style brooch, very pretty. Usual excellent service from Newbridge Silverware.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner11 February 2024 06:18
I was absolutely delighted when I received this brooch! It is stunning, and goes with so many different outfits. As always with Newbridge Silverware, the quality of brooch is excellent.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 February 2020 21:05
Beautiful piece. Really brightened up a plain navy top.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 May 2020 07:08
It’s fab, very striking and eye catching! Hope my mother in law likes it as it’s for her birthday in July! I’m certain she’ll love it!!
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
patricia from Ireland13 June 2020 08:29
Gift for a friend Absolutely loved it
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 June 2020 20:16
Excellent. I bought as a present, it was exactly as I'd seen the site. I ordered on Friday and it was delivered Saturday!!.
12 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner02 October 2020 20:08
I saw this brooch on the Newbridge site. On the site the model wore the brooch on a white jacket. I had just bought a white jacket and decided to copy the look and ordered the brooch. While the brooch looks well in the picture, I was surprised how much this brooch sparkles. The stones all catch the light and the colours are beautiful. Came in a lovely presentation box and was excellent value for money
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma  from Ireland18 October 2020 13:02
very nice brooch and very good service
8 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from Ireland27 October 2020 16:23
Nice sized avd colourful broach that looks as good in real life as the website
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo