Newbridge Silverware Vintage Christmas Tree Decoration From  €15.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 November 2020 21:25
Fab traditional xmas decoration
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from IrelandOwner21 November 2020 20:13
This vintage decoration was added to the tradition started about 20yrs ago by my Mam's goddaughter. Absolute beautiful
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eithne from AustraliaOwner03 January 2021 03:40
I bought two of these among other decorations for my group of Australian girlfriends for Christmas and loved it so much that I kept one for myself! The detail in this is beautiful
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner03 October 2021 21:42
Beautiful decoration value for money lovely
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eithne from AustraliaOwner03 November 2021 23:20
I bought this in 2020 for a girlfriend and one for me too! Both of us love the detail. Very special.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Febra from United Kingdom20 January 2022 08:25
Perfect Christmas gift
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 February 2022 20:15
Lovely design
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 April 2022 23:45
Lovely detail
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary  from IrelandOwner12 September 2020 00:49
Fantastic quality at a very reasonable price
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joan  from IrelandOwner13 September 2020 19:28
Very nice
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sophie from Ireland16 October 2020 08:20
Great detail, well made, super shiny and comes in nice pack - very convenient for postage - good value and would highly recommend!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 October 2020 20:45
Great service and packaging. Lovely decoration. I bought two for stocking fillers. I am very happy with both the product and the service.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
David from IrelandOwner03 November 2020 17:27
Nice size and design.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo