Newbridge Silverware Zoo Mobile Christmas Tree Decoration From  €15.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 September 2022 10:24
Delighted with this.
Really speedy delivery. Looks lovely
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from IrelandOwner22 September 2022 20:10
Got this engraved as an early Christmas present, great turnaround time for delivery. Ornament itself is fabulous, nice weight and size. Nicer than the photo.
Engraving is fabulous on it and can’t wait to give it to the recipient
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland06 October 2022 01:53
Got this engraved fir a baby’s first Christmas! Delighted with it.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 November 2022 20:14
Thank you for these beautiful pieces. I ordered one for each of two new borns this year and had it engraved with their dates of birth. Truly an heirloom for generations to come.
Thank you.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Collette from IrelandOwner24 November 2022 14:21
Beautiful,high quality decoration that will be hung on the tree for years to come.Very efficient service also. Highly recommend
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paula from IrelandOwner25 November 2022 14:29
Absolutely stunning..got 2 engraved and they turned out fabulous. Great idea for Baby's first Christmas
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 December 2022 22:52
Beautiful,I bought as gift and had it engraved. Ideal Christmas present
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra Carey  from IrelandOwner08 December 2022 20:15
Absolutely love my decoration. I will treasure it forever ❤️
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from Ireland22 December 2022 20:46
Lovely gift for 1st Christmas for granddaughter.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 December 2022 03:37
Beautiful piece
2 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner01 January 2023 21:06
Great 👍
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ciara from Ireland04 January 2023 20:28
Beautiful way to start a collection for my granddaughter. It’s a lovely decoration and the engraving was perfect.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara from United Kingdom08 November 2023 21:49
The Zoo mobile Christmas decoration is beautiful and the engraving added a lovely timely touch. My daughter loved it as it was a gift to celebrate my grandson’s first Christmas.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erica from Ireland01 December 2023 17:28
Absolutely gorgeous, loved it so much I ordered another one for someone else.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bill from United KingdomOwner20 December 2023 14:36
Another lovely addition to my collection. Purchased another 6 for my children.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 December 2023 19:47
I added an engraving to this and it made for a lovely gift for a baby's first Christmas
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2024 13:54
Item bought and personalised for a special gift to family members who work in zoos -so very appropriate .
Very well made.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo