Newbridge Silverware 2023 Collectible Christmas Ornament From  $48.00

Rating: 4.96 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine Marshall  from United KingdomOwner29 November 2023 21:05
Once again another brilliant Christmas decoration for my mums tree, I have been buying these items for several years and mum now has a lovely collection. This one will be a fantastic addition, so much detail and with such quality. From ordering to delivery I can’t fault the service, gift box is perfect for adding that special touch.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 September 2023 20:43
I first came across Newbridge Silverware in a local department store when I bought the first collectible decoration. I continued to buy them every year till lock-down. Recently I have mobility problems so I was delighted to find them on line. Love the craftsmanship the design, everything about it. Can't wait to see what's in store next year!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Evelyn from United KingdomOwner26 August 2023 08:37
I came across your website by accident and so glad that I did. My 12 days of Christmas ornament is absolutely gorgeous, in fact I have ordered another along with the 2022 ornament so that I can display both sides of the ornament on my tree.
Service and delivery were first class as well. I am looking forward to next years release already.

3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Evelyn from United KingdomOwner25 August 2023 13:10
Came across your website by accident and delighted that I did. I ordered this item and it arrived within a few days. To say that I am thrilled with this gorgeous decoration is an understatement. I have now ordered another so that I can display both sides. I have also ordered last year’s ornament as well and I will be buying one every year from now on.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from United KingdomOwner23 December 2023 21:13
This is the nicest collectible to date. I have the full collection of these Christmas collectibles and the detail in thi 12 days is incredible. Also the quality seems superior. Love my collection all the more now. ♥️
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from Ireland08 December 2023 14:39
Bought this item for my husband as he saved the Irish gre partridge from extinction. He did I form me that this is a French partridge and you should use a Grey Partridge which is native to Ireland. Lovely present
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frances  from Ireland01 December 2023 14:21
I have bought an annual Newbridge decoration for our eldest grandson who lives in England since he was born. He's now 13 years and he adores getting one each year. It has become a very beautiful family tradition.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from Ireland20 October 2023 21:02
Beautiful crafted product, along with a fast & efficient online & delivery service, as always very pleased with my purchases they make Christmas complete, I would highly recommend Newbride.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymoussue from United KingdomOwner18 August 2023 20:09
I have so many of the Christmas silver decorations. They are so intricate and very well made. Will continue to buy them. I have got my sister to also buy them for her tree. Looking forward to seeing more.
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from IrelandOwner12 September 2023 21:36
I have been collecting the special edition Christmas decorations since they were introduced in 2010. This new one is just as delicate and as decorative as all the others.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrea from United Kingdom15 December 2023 18:10
I purchase tree decorations from Newbridge every year and they are consistently stunning.

I could not recommend them highly enough
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner06 December 2023 14:04
As always a perfect Xmas ornament. Been collecting these for years to pass onto grandchildren for their own trees in future.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner08 October 2023 20:25
Such beautiful and fine details- truly a work of art. Thank you. This is my 13th year of purchasing these and they're brilliant
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 October 2023 13:30
as always another superb collectable for our collection
impeccably made thankyou from an avid collector
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne  from United KingdomOwner10 September 2023 17:39
I get one of the yearly ornaments for my special tree which has all my other Newbridge baubles
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susie from United KingdomOwner18 August 2023 07:51
I collect these collectibles each year. Another excellent addition to my collection.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 January 2024 00:02
This beautiful decoration was a gift for a special friend and they loved it.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 November 2023 14:00
Bought for friends, so I’m anticipating their delight. A beautiful product
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United KingdomOwner04 November 2023 12:35
Bought for a baby’s first Christmas
Beautifully made and very intricate
7 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymouKates from United KingdomOwner04 December 2023 11:36
Another beautiful piece ,attention to detail is exquisite
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stanley from United KingdomOwner14 November 2023 22:58
I buy these for my family every year. Love the fact they are dated.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Doreen from United KingdomOwner19 August 2023 18:56
A beautiful addition to my collection
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 December 2023 00:05
Great as always, prompt delivery 👍
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 August 2023 20:17
Very detailed
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Ian from United KingdomOwner24 October 2023 21:36
Love it!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo