Cross with Angel Ornament From  $10.16

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United Kingdom20 November 2020 16:39
Beautiful angel Christmas decoration in a celtic cross, with irish blessing. I bought three as gifts. Will definitely buy from Newbrige again, excellent packaging and customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ET from United Kingdom27 December 2019 20:31
My Friends Mother will like this and will put it on her Christmas Tree in December 2020. Its a beautiful cross and I shall be buying one myself in the next little while.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 November 2020 09:08
I love the Newbridge Silver range they make a lovely little gift for people and come with gift packaging this one in particular with the little Irish saying
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 December 2019 10:32
Bought 8 of these this year for my friends and family. Beautifully packaged and a gift they will have every christmas.
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 November 2019 21:45
Hi i purchased 2 of these i make to beaufuil christmas trees for love ones beautfuil feature to gaurd our angels
4 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from Ireland23 October 2019 07:27
`Beautiful gift, I bought these to send to Irish family in USA. Fantastic and value for money.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Breda from United KingdomOwner28 November 2019 22:21
So impressed with the quality and also customer care which is first class
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2020 17:44
I buy a ornament every year from Christmas collection
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2019 20:14
Beautiful ornament. First class presentation and delivery
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emily from IrelandOwner24 November 2020 22:59
Love getting a new decoration for my tree every year
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 November 2020 20:31
Beautifully made. Lovely piece
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo