Newbridge Silverware Rose Collection Set of 6 Mugs From  $73.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan. from United Kingdom02 May 2020 08:32
Bought these as a Birthday present for my mother I knew she'd love them as she adores china mugs. We are still in lockdown and being able to send her these was a blessing in disguise as I knew they would be perfectly packaged and presented well.
She thought they were wonderful and said they were one of the best gifts I had given to her. No hesitation in recommending these mugs.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 May 2020 20:06
My daughter in law loved these mugs which were a gift for her during lockdown. They were delivered within a couple of days. Absolutely fantastic online service. Would highly recommend this product and this company
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nora from Ireland15 March 2021 08:59
My Mum in law loved these. I always buy her jewellery but notice a few chipped mugs in her press so these have now found their pride of place
Glad she liked them and glad for Newbridge Silverware
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 January 2021 17:23
Love this Company. usually buy jewellery, this time I bought this as a momento of a past event. It was well presented and the recipient was very pleased to receive it. Never been let down by this company.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bill from GermanyOwner27 September 2020 08:24
Well packaged and very fast delivery !!! Great a Product - good service.
(Partner likes tea from a bone China mug that’s not thick rimmed and heavy - these are perfect ! )
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from Ireland13 February 2021 15:14
I bought these for a neighbour for her retirement, she loves them. They are a beautiful set. I hope to build on it for her in the future
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonya from IrelandOwner25 November 2020 22:49
Beautiful set of mugs, that I have purchased as a present. They arrived in excellent condition, well packed to prevent breakage.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 June 2020 21:07
Bought to go with tea set to go in my new look kitchen. Beautiful, enhanced its bright and cheerful look
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from United KingdomOwner27 May 2021 08:42
Gorgeous set of mugs & beautifully presented + quick delivery
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Keith  from United KingdomOwner03 December 2020 09:47
Good quality mugs..quick delivery
Recommended.....
8 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cathy from IrelandOwner25 November 2020 14:56
I love my purchase they are so pretty and were delivered promptly
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead from Ireland21 April 2020 21:05
Lovely gift and very efficient delivery
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland19 November 2020 20:01
I already knew the quality as I purchased them before The quality should be good considering the price
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo