Newbridge Silverware Secret Message Heart Decoration From  $30.24

Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner01 December 2020 15:17
I ordrered this engraved as a present for my parent's anniversary and it was really beautiful. It arrived quickly and is something we will all cherish for a long time. I found it better to use the desktop site for engraving as the options weren't clear on the mobile. It has quite a weight to it, which makes hanging it on the tree more of an effort but it also adds to the quality feel of it. My mum was really happy with it.
6 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 December 2020 23:07
Bought as a combined Christmas/milestone birthday present for a friend. I’d had both sides of the heart engraved accordingly and she absolutely loved it. A beautiful well-made keepsake. Well worth the money.
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracy from United KingdomOwner24 October 2020 20:58
I loved the picture and it really does not do it justice .. so pretty, it’s such a wonderful hanging decoration. I will have my grand children’s names engraved on it ... a lovely keepsake to pass down the generations
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 December 2019 07:34
Really lovely quality, engraving on insert was clear and beautifully done. Bought several as a token for a Christmas wedding.
Thank you Newbridge Silver.
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 November 2019 22:15
Got this decoration for a gift & added engraving on both sides of the inside heart - Unfortunately, only one side was engraved which was very disappointing. However the decoration itself is stunning & a delightful gift all the same.
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 December 2020 10:18
Bought as a Christmas present for my best friend, high quality unique gift, removable heart engraved front and back, very happy with purchase.
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner10 December 2020 19:59
Absolutely beautiful I am delighted with it . Great size , very pretty and nicely engraved .Thank you
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 December 2020 09:04
bought as a Christmas pressent.
Excellent quality and service
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from IrelandOwner04 September 2020 10:25
Beautiful piece. Engraving adds to its uniqueness.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia  from IrelandOwner23 November 2020 01:01
Really love this product. It’ll be an heirloom.
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo