Newbridge Silverware Silver Plated Duck Musical Box From  $35.29

Rating: 5.00 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 September 2020 22:08
Bought this for my grandson’s christening as a keepsake. I’m so happy with it and so are his mum and dad. I was able to get it engraved with whatever wording I wanted to make it personal. A beautiful special gift!
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland10 June 2021 08:01
I picked this up for my nephew's christening and his parents loved it. It is slightly smaller than expected but is still a great gift, especially when engraved it is a great memento for the day.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 March 2021 20:05
Beautiful gift. Excellent website which was very well laid out and easy to use. Extremely good value and a fast and efficient delivery service with no charge. Excellent all round.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 June 2020 10:31
I was pleased with this item.it was purchased as a gift for a new baby girl and it was greatly admired. I thought it was beautifully finished and very appealing
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 February 2021 21:46
Really happy with this music box. Great quality, personalisation made it a unique gift for a new born. Fairly priced and quickly dispatched.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ena from IrelandOwner01 June 2021 20:52
I was very pleased with my purchase and the engraving was perfect. It proved to be a lovely gift for my grandchild.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner31 May 2019 09:55
My Great Granddaughter loved this gift. Easy to order, delivery very quick, grand transaction. Would definitely buy again
44 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  from Ireland17 April 2021 20:22
Absolutely loved this gift for my Gran nephew. The little musical duck was an added special surprise. Thank you
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate  from IrelandOwner22 August 2020 05:17
A perfect gift for a new Born, perfect engraving, very guck delivery
Would Recommend
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Olive from IrelandOwner15 July 2019 10:21
Very unusual gift and can be personalised. Great idea for new baby and christenings
27 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
keith from Ireland10 November 2021 23:25
great little item handy present for my new neice engraving was a nice touch
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 August 2021 22:27
Sweet music box for my latest grandson with name and details nicely inscribed.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 March 2021 20:31
Lovely, tasteful gift for a friends new granddaughter. Very well received.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 March 2021 01:15
Delighted
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousRob from IrelandOwner07 October 2020 05:03
.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia21 December 2019 21:33
lovely
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo