Newbridge Silverware Silver Plated Wishbone Ring From  $30.24

Rating: 4.87 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland10 November 2020 20:02
Bought this ring for my sister in law from my mother for her birthday. Delivered to her house and actually arrived day of her birthday. My sister in law absolutely loved it.

Fantastic gift.
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland10 November 2020 20:02
Bought this ring for my sister in law from my mother for her birthday. Delivered to her house and actually arrived day of her birthday. My sister in law absolutely loved it.

Fantastic gift.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grace from IrelandOwner31 August 2019 14:52
I'm so happy with this ring! I fell in love when the shop assistant showed it to me in Homeflair, Drogheda. I love silver, I love rings and I love this piece!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from Ireland18 June 2022 22:27
Very neat and fitted my grandaughters finger very well. She loves it.I will purchase another ring for another grandaugh er soon.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 February 2020 22:40
This ring has very quickly become my favourite piece of everyday jewelry. It's comfortable, eye- catching and extremely good value
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 September 2020 07:47
Bought this for my daughters 16th. She absolutely loved it, didn't gave to size it as its adjustable. Beautiful ring.
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annmarie from Ireland17 June 2021 13:51
I am very happy with this product. It arrived quite quickly and I love it. It is so simple but yet it's beautiful.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 July 2020 20:00
I genuinely love this ring. It can be expanded to fit wider finger. Looks great. Looks expensive. Love it
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2020 21:36
I am extremely happy with this ring. It is beautiful and have received some great comments from people about it.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 February 2021 15:33
Beautiful ring, bought it as a present for my niece's 18th. Very good value for money.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 July 2020 08:18
Love this ring, it is adjustable so can go on any finger, I never take it off i love it!!
5 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Trish from IrelandOwner11 May 2021 21:39
This is a lovely piece of jewellery that will compliment any hand. I love it
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 February 2022 20:07
Great quality and I'm thrilled with this ring. So pretty when it catches the light.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 August 2021 08:06
Gorgeous ring
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from Ireland13 July 2021 21:08
Beautiful love it
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland31 December 2021 22:01
Very happy with ring, looks beautiful in reality and is very comfortable on.
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo