Newbridge Silverware Triple Birthstone Bangle From  $60.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 26 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom08 June 2021 20:10
Bought this as a gift for a close friend’s birthday it was delivered on time and she was absolutely delighted with it said it was beautiful and the quality was very good. So I was very happy that she liked it as I wasn’t able to go into the shop to look at it so was delighted. I’ve purchased from Newbridge silverware previously and I’ve never been disappointed.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bridget  from IrelandOwner07 March 2021 17:38
Hi everyone,
The bandle I choose was for a birthday gift for my sons girlfriend she celebrated her 30th birthday. The gift I choose was fabulous and she adored it. I personally liked the way the package was put together beautiful inscription very quick delivery from start to time of delivery this was a beautiful experience and the bandle is gorgeous.
I wish to thank you all for my great experience and I most certainly will be purchasing again very soon.
Yours very sincerely
Bridget
5 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara from Ireland17 November 2022 20:11
I purchased this for my friend in Scotland who celebrated her 70th birthday in October. She absolutely loves it. Very different from other bracelets she has. I got a present of one a few years ago and wear it all the time. Great value. Keep up the good work.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ollie from Ireland07 November 2019 10:01
Beautiful bracelet this is the second one I purchased as a gift for a milestone birthday delivery was very quick and free which would definitely encourage me to purchase again Always happy with my Newbridge purchases of jewellery, homeware and Christmas items
32 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Colleen from Ireland23 October 2020 10:24
Bought this bangle for my daughter-in-law birthday
She absolutely loved it great design
Reasonable price
This is the second one I’ve bought for someone &
both love them
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United Kingdom30 October 2019 22:15
I am absolutely delighted with this birthstone bracelet which I have bought as a gift for someone, it's excellent quality and is amazing value for money. Highly recommend this item.
31 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from Ireland03 January 2023 21:49
Absolutely delighted with the bracelet I bought for my friend, it is beautiful and I highly recommend Newbridge jewellery, and such fast delivery thank you so much.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland25 May 2022 21:05
Excellent service..very user friendly shopping site...delivery service very good...have made several purchases on line icl delivery..highly recommend
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United Kingdom05 December 2019 22:23
I am absolutely delighted with this beautifully crafted bracelet which I bought as a gift. It is amazing value for money and even better being genuine Irish jewellery.
29 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carmel from Ireland15 March 2020 17:08
Bought as a birthday present for my sister.
Delivery service very quick and free to london.
Will definitely order again online
Excellent service
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinéad  from Ireland01 January 2021 23:02
I highly recommend this bangle I purchased as a gift for my sister and she loves it too.
I will be buying another one soon for myself xx
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 June 2020 21:09
Bought this bangle for a friend's birthday and she loved it.It is a beautiful bracelet and great value for money.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ollie from Ireland20 October 2019 15:03
Bought this for friends milestone birthday really lovely piece and the personalised gift card was a nice touch
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrew from United KingdomOwner06 April 2022 20:05
Bought this for my mum to go with the pendant and she absolutely loves it. Newbridge gifts do not let you down!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from Ireland21 March 2021 14:08
I bought this as a 21st birthday present for my daughter, she loves it. Excellent quality, be
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 January 2020 10:04
Ordered these for my nieces and they are just beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 June 2020 09:06
Very efficient service was surprised how quickly I got my products delivered
8 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 April 2021 07:25
This bangle is simply gorgeous a beautiful gift to receive or give.
1 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lilian  from IrelandOwner14 November 2019 20:10
Bought as a birthday present, delighted with my purchase.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland26 October 2019 20:03
Delighted with the bracelet and prompt delivery, great service
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Audrey  from Ireland28 December 2022 20:21
Love love love this bangle the quality is fantastic
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
R from Ireland09 April 2021 10:40
A beautiful present for my daughters birthday
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kay from Ireland20 October 2019 04:54
Absolutely beautiful piece of jewelry

29 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 September 2021 23:45
Perfect. Very quick delivery.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 July 2022 21:42
Beautiful
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 January 2022 23:56
Beautiful bracelet
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo