Newbridge Silverware Triple Birthstone Bangle From  $55.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom08 June 2021 20:10
Bought this as a gift for a close friend’s birthday it was delivered on time and she was absolutely delighted with it said it was beautiful and the quality was very good. So I was very happy that she liked it as I wasn’t able to go into the shop to look at it so was delighted. I’ve purchased from Newbridge silverware previously and I’ve never been disappointed.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bridget  from IrelandOwner07 March 2021 17:38
Hi everyone,
The bandle I choose was for a birthday gift for my sons girlfriend she celebrated her 30th birthday. The gift I choose was fabulous and she adored it. I personally liked the way the package was put together beautiful inscription very quick delivery from start to time of delivery this was a beautiful experience and the bandle is gorgeous.
I wish to thank you all for my great experience and I most certainly will be purchasing again very soon.
Yours very sincerely
Bridget
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ollie from Ireland07 November 2019 10:01
Beautiful bracelet this is the second one I purchased as a gift for a milestone birthday delivery was very quick and free which would definitely encourage me to purchase again Always happy with my Newbridge purchases of jewellery, homeware and Christmas items
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Colleen from Ireland23 October 2020 10:24
Bought this bangle for my daughter-in-law birthday
She absolutely loved it great design
Reasonable price
This is the second one I’ve bought for someone &
both love them
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United Kingdom30 October 2019 22:15
I am absolutely delighted with this birthstone bracelet which I have bought as a gift for someone, it's excellent quality and is amazing value for money. Highly recommend this item.
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United Kingdom05 December 2019 22:23
I am absolutely delighted with this beautifully crafted bracelet which I bought as a gift. It is amazing value for money and even better being genuine Irish jewellery.
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carmel from Ireland15 March 2020 17:08
Bought as a birthday present for my sister.
Delivery service very quick and free to london.
Will definitely order again online
Excellent service
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinéad  from Ireland01 January 2021 23:02
I highly recommend this bangle I purchased as a gift for my sister and she loves it too.
I will be buying another one soon for myself xx
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 June 2020 21:09
Bought this bangle for a friend's birthday and she loved it.It is a beautiful bracelet and great value for money.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ollie from Ireland20 October 2019 15:03
Bought this for friends milestone birthday really lovely piece and the personalised gift card was a nice touch
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from Ireland21 March 2021 14:08
I bought this as a 21st birthday present for my daughter, she loves it. Excellent quality, be
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 January 2020 10:04
Ordered these for my nieces and they are just beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 June 2020 09:06
Very efficient service was surprised how quickly I got my products delivered
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 April 2021 07:25
This bangle is simply gorgeous a beautiful gift to receive or give.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lilian  from IrelandOwner14 November 2019 20:10
Bought as a birthday present, delighted with my purchase.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland26 October 2019 20:03
Delighted with the bracelet and prompt delivery, great service
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
R from Ireland09 April 2021 10:40
A beautiful present for my daughters birthday
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kay from Ireland20 October 2019 04:54
Absolutely beautiful piece of jewelry

23 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo