Newbridge Silverware Wreath Coloured Stones Christmas Tree Decoration From  $15.13

Rating: 4.95 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
SC from United KingdomOwner08 December 2020 22:58
I particularly liked the Christmas wreath because of its sparkle. It’s very pretty & will twinkle when it catches the lights on the tree. I’ve a number of Newbridge silver ornaments but this is the first with jewel embellishments & it’s stunning.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 November 2020 13:28
Absolutely beautiful christmas decoration, I've been giving my god child 2 Newbridge Christmas Decorations every year since she was a baby and she's 23 now and these decorations just get nicer every year.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mags from United KingdomOwner15 January 2021 21:29
Great value for money. Have given a few for Christmas presents, and of course kept one for my own tree. Look much more expensive than the price. A beautiful decoration for the Christmas tree.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2021 12:19
I ordered several Christmas decorations and was extremely delighted with the quality and workmanship of them. So much so that I will order again for other people. Thank you very much!
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cora from Australia27 December 2019 10:24
I have sent Newbridge Christmas tree decorations for the last two years and they are beautiful. Hoping for different designs next year so I can continue the tradition.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Deborah  from United KingdomOwner17 November 2020 20:18
Just the ticket for a special decoration, being sent to friends as we can’t be with the at Christmas this year. We will be hanging on their tree.
Beautiful
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maryann from United Kingdom03 January 2021 21:00
Bought as a gift, I don’t own one of these, but I do own close to 40 of my own Newbridge Silverware hanging Christmas decorations.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia27 December 2020 00:25
Beautiful decoration I gifted to a family member who loved it. Newbridge are a great company with fabulous gifts
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner05 November 2021 20:12
It’s a beautiful decoration as usual ..lovely beadwork very pleased.quick delivery as always ..east to order
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 February 2021 20:30
I have bought these or something similar and they make unique gifts instead of the ubiquitous box of chocolates
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2021 10:25
A beautiful coloured sparkling wreath - great quality - a pleasure to give as a gift.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Christina. from United KingdomOwner03 December 2020 21:34
Very nice piece colours not as bright as shown which is a bit disappointing but still a nice piece. It's a gift. They really do make nice little gifts.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 December 2020 20:18
Beautiful seasonal gift. Very good quality . Highly recommend!
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annette from Ireland11 December 2020 12:28
Wonderful Christmas gift for friends and family living abroad.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from IrelandOwner21 November 2020 20:08
Stunning decoration and looks beautiful on my Christmas tree.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sylvia from IrelandOwner16 September 2021 08:04
I bought this for a gift and I am delighted with it
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Germany21 December 2019 20:57
Looks even better in real life. A perfect present
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2022 19:29
Beautiful colourful piece
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean from United KingdomOwner06 January 2021 16:03
I am very pleased with this.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Olga from United KingdomOwner17 June 2020 20:26
A very special piece so pleased
23 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States05 December 2020 18:03
Great value
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from United Kingdom01 October 2020 20:52
Love it.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo