Newbridge Silverware Book Mark Pink Tassel From  €15.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 May 2019 05:58
Bought as a gift & engraved. Recipient in love with it!
32 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sheila from IrelandOwner18 December 2019 23:39
I am very pleased with the order, It looks nice in the Box,

It come nice and quick.

Thank You
11 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catriona from United Kingdom29 January 2020 21:20
I got this as a birthday gift for my aunt. It's absolutely beautiful.
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from Ireland04 March 2020 06:53
Bought this for a friend in America who I am going to visit in July. Got it engraved as well. I know that my friend Katy will like this. So thanks Newbridge for engraving it and for making me happy worth 5 stars.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland19 March 2020 20:19
Bought this as a present for a cousin's special birthday. Excellent product and very well presented. An ideal gift for any occasion.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Theresa from Ireland05 September 2020 23:17
This is a beautiful item that makes a perfect gift for anyone who loves books. The fact that it can be engraved makes it even more special. It comes in a pretty box, ready to be given as a gift to the lucky recipient. I have bought several of these bookmarks as gifts, and will probably buy several more.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner10 September 2020 14:29
Was looking for something a little different to give as a gift for First Holy Communion instead of the usual prayer book or rosary beads. This bookmark was just perfect and the little girl loved it with her name etc engraved on the back. Really happy with this product.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 October 2020 20:00
Brilliant Service from ordering to delivery.
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Phil from IrelandOwner05 November 2020 01:19
Have ordered a bookmark and was very pleased with the result that I went and got them for family and friends for Christmas with the added touch of a little message on each one. I also got one for myself,great service and notified when order was completed and they all arrived together they look great and a leaflet explaining how to take care of it. Thank you Newbridge silverware
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
pat from United Kingdom09 December 2020 16:47
Ordered this as a gift for a special birthday ..got it engraved as well.. it was perfect and loved by the birthday girl ...
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland10 December 2020 19:46
Bought as a gift. Really beautiful... My friend has it hanging on her tree for the Christmas season 🤶
Great service and speedy delivery as always from newbridge.. Thank you.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 December 2020 22:22
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend. She loved the gift and presentation
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 January 2021 20:40
Bought this as a gift for someone in the UK. It arrived within a few days and she was delighted with it. It is a very affordable gift and it looks lovely also.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary G JohnsonAnonymous from United States05 February 2021 20:09
I sent this as a birthday gift to a friend in the US; she loves it.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 February 2021 20:21
Great gift idea for the avid book reader and the fact that you can get it engraved, even better. Good quality and well made would recommend and would definitely purchase again. In these strange times when you can't go into shops Newbridge offers a great online service, free delivery and so quick
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland11 February 2021 22:31
Bought this for a leaving gift
The quality was excellent and beautifully engraved on the back for a very personal touch
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 February 2021 22:18
Very pleased with purchase
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 March 2021 21:25
Really nice neat bookmark. The design on it is lovely. Bought as a gift for an avid reader.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susin from Ireland07 April 2021 13:39
Lovely for a gift, great value & quality
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Waltzing Matilda  from Netherlands24 November 2021 08:28
Another much appreciated gift from Newbridge. The engraving is beautifully done and the delivery is super efficient and fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo