Newbridge Silverware Stainless Steel 6 Piece Steak Knife Set From  €30.00

Rating: 4.91 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Eleanor from United KingdomOwner03 April 2019 20:29
I ordered 12 steak knives they are the exact match to my dinner service they were delivered to my London address , I received 10% the whole lurchase they arroeved on time and I’m using them every day
65 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruth from United Kingdom13 February 2020 20:09
Lovely items, presented so nicely
27 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 April 2020 20:30
Beautiful cutlery at a great price that can be dishwashed
30 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 May 2020 21:24
Brilliant quality delivery very quick
42 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 June 2020 20:17
Purchased these steak knives as a gift. Great quality knives. I had some myself so knew how elegant they look. Delivery was very quick. Great service from Newbridge Silverware as always.
38 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Val from IrelandOwner01 August 2020 18:20
Excellent product and delivery service. Highly recommended.
64 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Val from IrelandOwner01 August 2020 18:21
I love them. V slick knives. Wonderful product and delivery service.
24 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from IrelandOwner16 December 2020 20:06
Beautiful set. Good price. Arrived promptly
22 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 January 2021 11:27
Very happy with this knife set,they look great and are nice and sharp,I would highly recommend them to anyone
19 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denis  from IrelandOwner06 March 2021 20:21
Very quick delivery, very good set of steak knives, very satisfied customer.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from IrelandOwner13 April 2022 20:27
Excellent online service.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine  from IrelandOwner07 March 2023 20:12
Ordered and recieved my purchase in very fast time. Excellent quality. Love my new purchase. Thank you.
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steve from IrelandOwner12 March 2023 20:40
Absolutely superb product of extreme high quality
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland14 March 2023 20:18
Very happy with my knives
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from Ireland15 March 2023 22:51
Beautiful set to match the cutlery set I purchased
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 March 2023 07:14
A beautiful set of steak knives. Strong durable and cuts through a steak easily.
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Debra from Netherlands13 March 2024 10:33
A perfect gift at a great sale price. Excellent delivery.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland13 March 2024 20:06
Bought as new house gift with matching canteen of cutlery .Delighted with both sets as was our daughter for her house .Delivery ,presentation up to Newbridge Cutlery usual high standard .Thank you
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 March 2024 21:36
Delighted with my new steak knive, excellent quality and great service.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 March 2024 19:16
Lovely product and well presented.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo