Newbridge Silverware Occasions Frame 8X10 From  €75.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 July 2019 20:09
Unbelievably fast delivery Perfect wedding present 🎁
37 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from Ireland10 August 2019 23:58
Unable to attend a wedding, I ordered this frame with an engraving of the couple's name and the date of their wedding day! The couple really liked it!
19 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland25 June 2020 20:14
Beautiful and sturdy
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland01 September 2020 13:24
A gorgeous frame, added engraving made it all the more special. Delievered so quickly and packaged beautifully. Couldn't be happier with it!
12 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine Lenno  from IrelandOwner10 April 2021 11:46
I also recently bought a broche from you. Very pleased with both products and they were delivered to me the day after ordering. Great service.
5 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bridget  from Ireland16 April 2021 21:21
I purchased the frame for a very special birthday for a friend. Both she and I were very happy with it.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from IrelandOwner22 May 2021 22:19
Love the simple design and the fact it could be engraved made it even more special. Also a great price and super quick delivery. Would purchase here again. 100%
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Philippines15 October 2022 08:57
Bought as a wedding gift, it is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo