Newbridge Silverware Style is Art Floral Hardback Notebook From  €20.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Debbie from IrelandOwner09 April 2020 23:41
I ordered this journal as I has previously bought another journal from this range and loved it. This journal is no different, it is beautiful, lovely detail and would make a nice gift for someone or for yourself. Highly recommend this product.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner02 May 2020 20:03
This is such a beautiful notebook,,highly recommend.....great service from newbridge silverware.....
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 May 2020 21:31
I bought this along with an engraved silver bookmark for my sister as a birthday present. She absolutely loved it. It is beautifully designed and a lovely keepsake. Thank you Newbridge Silverware for your amazing service during this pandemic
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from IrelandOwner10 June 2020 20:56
A stylish personnel notebook
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dee from Ireland19 August 2020 21:36
A really pretty diary, beautiful
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner25 September 2020 10:28
Beautiful, stylish notebook! Excellent service from Newbridge Silverware; attention to detail is exemplary!
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Des from Ireland06 October 2020 23:47
lovely notebook. Very well finished. Plenty of room for making notes. Love the way the box it comes in turns inside out to make a very nice parcel box! Very very happy with my purchase.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 December 2020 22:20
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela Maughan from IrelandOwner05 January 2021 20:20
Beautiful in every way.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nikki F from IrelandOwner04 February 2021 14:36
This is by far my favourite of all released so far. It's bright, colourful, fresh and the artwork is so endearing. Awakens and brightens your mood each time the pen touches the paper. Definitely on the list to purchase as gifts for others this year! Lovely gift.
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 May 2021 20:19
Absolutely gorgeous notebook. The paper and pictures are beautiful and it is lined which is ideal. It's perfect.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aileen from IrelandOwner01 September 2021 14:12
Absolutely fabulous. My daughter loved it 💕💕💕💕
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo