Newbridge Silverware Confirmation Dove Pendant From  $20.16

Rating: 4.50 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 May 2019 20:54
Delighted with necklace. It's modern design means it can be worn again unlike many traditional medals. Arrived within 24 hours to god daughters home with a card containing my message. Great speedy service. Would highly recommend
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shirley from IrelandOwner12 August 2020 21:55
Got this for my daughter as an alternative to the traditional confirmation pendants and she loved it. Great quality and price with quick delivery.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherina from IrelandOwner26 September 2021 10:13
Bought this pendant for my nieces confirmation, it's beautiful and bigger than expected. She loves it and so do I. Great price too!
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 November 2021 22:47
I gave the dove confirmation pendent to my god daughter
For her confirmation and she loves it.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dellie from Ireland17 April 2019 20:33
Beautiful piece, very modern version for confirmation. My daughter is delighted with it!
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from Ireland11 March 2022 10:25
I bought this for my goddaughter for her confirmation day. It is a beautifully made necklace, so well made with a lovely modern design. she was delighted with the gift and it is a very special piece that she will cherish for years to come.
I ordered it online with no hassle and it was delivered very quickly. Great service would definitely use again and highly recommended.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from Ireland19 March 2020 22:15
Arrived quickly in perfect condition
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France07 May 2022 20:58
Excellent. My niece was very happy.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 September 2021 21:09
Beautiful elegant piece
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
zbyszek from IrelandOwner11 April 2019 18:12
super my daughter is happy
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo