Newbridge Silverware Sun, Moon, Stars Charm Necklace From  $50.41

Rating: 4.91 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Eric Timmerman  from United States18 December 2020 22:50
I bought this for my sister's birthday and she said she loves it, so apparently she does. It does look really nice. Delivery to the US in just a few days was amazing, almost like you were just down the street from me. If my mother was still alive I'd be buying jewelry for her as well. Thank you.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 June 2020 12:54
So delighted with the prompt service and quality of the necklace.
I bought it for three nieces all turning 18. They are so happy with their gift & the cousin connection. I’ll have to do the same for the other 19 nieces now on their 18th birthdays!!
I fully recommend this as a perfect gift.
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from Ireland04 February 2022 18:02
I bought this for my sister in Perth for her birthday. She was thrilled and it has been admired by so many. As always your service is 1st Class, it arrived in time and your notifications for delivery so appreciated by her. Thank you again for your wonderful service.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 June 2021 22:18
My grandmother got this for me for my 21st birthday because I was her “sun moon and stars” she said :) she’s since passed away and it’s so special to me I wear it every day. It’s like having a piece of her with me wherever I go, it’s such a beautiful necklace
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 July 2020 20:07
Bought this as a 50th birthday present for a friend, needless to say, she loved it! Now I just need someone to buy it for me. Very, very pretty, can be worn with anything.
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 May 2020 20:09
I bought this for a friend in England. She was delighted with it, and so was I, because she received it very soon after I ordered it in plenty of time for her birthday.
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 October 2020 20:10
Hi I was delighted with delivery and how
Prompt you were. This is a Christmas gift. For my daughter and I’m sure she will love it
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claudia from Ireland30 July 2020 20:03
Purchased this as a gift for a friends birthday, absolutely loved it because it was so beautifully different.
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joan from Ireland11 May 2020 15:26
A beautiful present for my sister on her birthday 17th May, I hope she love's it as much as I do, Thank You 💕
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 December 2020 06:51
Bought this for a loved one who was thrilled with it.
Great Quality and appealing to the eye
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland11 December 2020 21:28
Absolutely love this necklace. Very contemporary and matches bracelet already purchased.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 December 2021 10:52
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER FOR HER 21ST BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marie from IrelandOwner04 May 2021 20:53
Exactly like the pic. Really pretty and arrived really quick. Very happy with it.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United States13 December 2020 06:04
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my sister. She loves it.
Thank you!
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner24 July 2020 18:17
Beautiful necklace that can be worn with so many different tops. Really pretty
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 November 2021 20:50
Beautiful elegant chain, a delightful wear to set of any outfit.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland31 March 2021 07:26
A lovely delicate pendant bought for a gift and great value too
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Euphrimia from IrelandOwner09 April 2020 20:31
A lovely gift for my daughter-in-law ..she was delighted with it.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kaybee from IrelandOwner25 May 2021 20:05
Fabulous necklace....wanted to keep it for myself
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 December 2019 23:08
I love this item, it is delicate & beautiful
25 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tine from BelgiumOwner06 January 2021 05:37
Very beautiful necklace
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 December 2019 13:20
Love it, really unique
16 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 May 2021 08:14
IT IS A PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER SO HOPE SHE WILL LIKE IT. I THINK ITS BEAUTIFUL YOUNG AND TRENDY
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Carol  from Ireland09 December 2020 15:36
This was a little less of a good item than I expected
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo