Newbridge Silverware Silver Plated Heart Earrings From  €35.00

Rating: 4.86 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Dee  from IrelandOwner01 July 2019 09:10
Love my new earrings they are so pretty i purchased them to go with matching necklace got loads of complements on how beautiful they are
34 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bernie from IrelandOwner06 August 2019 20:04
These earings are beautiful. i just love them, they enhance any item of clothing.
18 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 August 2019 22:07
Bought these as a gift for family member, they were beautiful, very pleased with them! Sister loved them and went well with the beautiful newbridge heart necklace I bought her also!
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PAUL from United KingdomOwner27 December 2019 15:13
Usual high quality and design of jewellery, my wife loves them :-)
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from IrelandOwner01 May 2020 20:38
Love these nice neat earing with a little bit of bling in them always get compliments when i wear them
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 May 2020 21:15
Bought this as a gift, as with all Newbridge it is as expected. Well presented and a lovely gift. These earrings would be perfect for any occasion, another lovely jewellery item from Newbridge, thank you.
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 June 2020 05:10
My two daughters picked these for me on line for my birthday. They did a great job for wee ones they told me it was a heart from each of them. Beautiful ear rings, every good quality and have received a lot of comments. Best birthday present any one could receive. Thanks newbridge also.
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 June 2020 05:10
My two daughters picked these for me on line for my birthday. They did a great job for wee ones they told me it was a heart from each of them. Beautiful ear rings, every good quality and have received a lot of comments. Best birthday present any one could receive. Thanks newbridge also.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liam from IrelandOwner20 December 2020 22:32
Very happy with purchase...Newbridge Silverwear is in a class of it’s own...
5 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from United KingdomOwner18 February 2021 21:44
I love the design of these earrings. They sit perfectly on my ears. In fact this is the second pair of this design I've bought to add to my Newbridge collection.
5 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 September 2022 20:55
Very happy with my purchase
1 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 December 2022 20:07
Very happy
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from United KingdomOwner18 February 2021 21:58
I love the design of these earrings. They sit perfectly on my ears. In fact this is the second pair of this design I've bought to add to my Newbridge collection.
3 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 May 2021 22:42
A present for a friend. She loved them, said they were perfect, wore them straight away - a little bit of bling during the lock down. Thinking I will buy for myself
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo