Newbridge Silverware Stainless Steel 24 Piece Gift Pack From  €65.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from IrelandOwner29 April 2020 21:40
A beautiful set of cutlery. Designed with style and made in Ireland. I would recommend it’s quality 100% and I would definitely buy again from the Newbridge collection.
41 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 May 2020 20:04
Added these to my collection of Nova range of fabulous cutlery thank you
33 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States26 May 2020 19:39
Great quality. Love them.
35 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 June 2020 21:10
Bought as a wedding present but fell in love with it so keeping for myself. Something to keep as a family heirloom
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geraldine from United Kingdom22 October 2020 22:27
Bought this for silver wedding gift. Arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Lovely cutlery. Couple delighted with it.
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brendan from IrelandOwner23 December 2020 21:28
Bought as a present.Very pleased,nice weight and pleasant decoration.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Auntie Madge.  from United KingdomOwner13 January 2021 20:11
I ordered two 24 piece gift sets of Nova stainless steel cutlery. They arrived promptly and were well wrapped. I am delighted with the quality of my new cutlery which is for every day use and replaced a set I used for over 30 years. I would highly recommend this product and look forward to adding to my set.
19 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from IrelandOwner04 February 2021 20:05
I just love them. Real quality.
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Edel from IrelandOwner20 February 2021 21:15
Great product, great online service and very efficient.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United StatesOwner29 March 2021 11:35
...I started off my collection in silver plate. It wasn't until I went to Clery's in Dublin several years later that I learned the Celtic pattern is also available in stainless steel. I bought several serving pieces to bring home with me. Upon arriving home, I ordered a complete canteen for six, which features both butter and steak knives, as well as soup spoons and salad/dessert forks. I can't begin to tell you how many compliments I have received on this stunning flatware! I simply love it!
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland28 April 2021 08:17
I bought this cutlery from Newbridge and I am delighted with it I love the quality and the packaging and servic3 is excellent as always
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucas from AustraliaOwner31 December 2021 23:08
Beautiful design, sturdy, good weight on the items, beautifully packaged. I could not be happier with the items. And the delivery came well ahead of time, too, which was a very pleasant surprise.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from IrelandOwner09 February 2022 20:36
I bought this set to replace a discontinued and incomplete set from a different manufacturer. I like the design, scale, and weight of it, as well as the ability to replace individual pieces. The design is a few decades old, too, so I don't have to worry about it being discontinued and no longer available (hopefully!) Perfect for everyday use and special occasion dining.
12 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carína Brighid from United KingdomOwner11 April 2022 02:33
I am delighted with my order. Very pleased with this set of cutlery and thank goodness I don’t get the taste of metal when eating my food. With the price I didn’t expect too. Very good quality indeed. This is not my first purchase from Newbridge. It’s my 4th or 5th now. Certainly won’t be last as I love this shop. Thank you newbridge. You never disappoint! 👌🙂
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States12 November 2022 17:47
I received this with a larger set for our wedding. It is beautiful and so comfortably weighted. This is so beautiful, and I will treasure it for a lifetime. We are using it daily and it is a constant reminder of Ireland.
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maria from IrelandOwner13 March 2023 09:13
As expected, all beautifully made
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland20 March 2023 23:47
Bought this cutlery as a present for my mum and she was delighted with them. Very nice classy lines so perfect for every day use. I love Newbridge cutlery the quality is always excellent
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo